Home » Church Life » Word

Recordings of teaching at Living Word Church

James Topliss Sunday 4 September 2016

—-

James Topliss Sunday 11 September 2016

—-

Matt Staples Sunday 18 September 2016

—-

Peter White Sunday 25 September 2016

—-

Tim & Helen Granger Sunday 2 October 2016

—-

James Topliss Sunday 9 October 2016

—-

James Topliss Sunday 16 October 2016

—-

Peter White Sunday 23 October 2016

—-

James Topliss Sunday 30 October 2016

—-

Keri Jones Sunday 6 November 2016 – In what way does the Church threaten the World?

—-

Steve Walls Sunday 13 November 2016 – What do we see and how do we hear?

—-

Peter White Sunday 27 November 2016 – The life of David (continued…)

….

Grace Hayward Sunday 4 December 2016 – Operating under an open heaven

….

James Topliss Sunday 11 December 2016 – God revealed through His people

….

Matthew Staples Sunday 8 January 2017 – Friends in high places

….

Peter White Sunday 15 January 2017 – No need to be afraid

….

Tim Jones Sunday 29 January 2017 – The Kingdom of God

….

Matthew Staples Sunday 5 February 2017 – Fellowship

….

James Topliss Sunday 12 February 2017 – At the name of Jesus

….

Peter Topliss Sunday 19 February 2017 – A ‘gathering’ congregation

….

James Topliss Sunday 26 February 2017 – Win big

….

James Topliss Sunday 5 March 2017 – Which ruler are you under?

….

James Topliss Sunday 12 March 2017 – Transferred into the Kingdom

….

Peter White Sunday 19 March 2017 – Being a brother

….

James Topliss Sunday 26 March 2017 – Making revelation live in your life

….

James Topliss Sunday 2 April 2017 – Where we are going

….

Tim & Helen Granger Sunday 9 April 2017 – Having big vision and the little steps to get there

….

David Craven-Romain Sunday 23 April 2017 – A ship is not effective when it stays in harbour

….

James Topliss Sunday 30 April 2017 – How big is God’s heart for His world

….

James Topliss Sunday 7 May – Authentic Christianity

….

Gareth Ellis Sunday 14 May 2017 – God is on a mission

….

James Topliss Sunday 21 May 2017 – A fresh sound from God’s people

….

James Topliss Sunday 28 May 2017 – The awesomeness of God on display

….

James Topliss Sunday 4 June 2017 – The Grace of God

….

Peter White Sunday 18 June 2017 – The weapons of our warfare are not of the flesh

….

James Toplis Sunday 2 July 2017 – How to stay on the mission

….

James Toplis Sunday 9 July 2017 – By faith receive from God and bless one another

….

David Craven-Romain Sunday 16 July 2017 – Developing an effective prayer life

….

Matthew Staples Sunday 6 August 2017 – Fellowshipping

….

James Topliss Sunday 10 September – The Word of God will carry us through

Peter White Sunday 17 September – Listening to God and looking to God

Matthew Staples Sunday 24 September – Good fruit for a purpose

Tim & Helen Granger Sunday 1 October – Learning from Jesus

James Topliss Sunday 8 October – Led by and moving in the Holy Spirit – Tithing

Sheila White Sunday 22 October – Walking in the Holy Spirit

Emma George Sunday 29 October – Forgiveness

James Topliss Sunday 5 November – Outpouring of the Spirit with power and life